Well never been good at telling about my self. I will try my best :) A few things describing me:

  • Code enthusiast.
  • Wannabe blogger :D
  • Table top gamer.
  • Loving boyfriend.
  • Cat and dog owner.

Going more in depth. I love to code. I love to learn and improve. Being that design patterns or new tech. That is why I attend meetups, hackathons and the sorts. This is also kind of the reason why I wanted to take up blogging. Sharing the awesome stuff I found. I have tried a couple of times and failed. Used to much time on “What plugins should I try?”, “What design / Theme do I want?”, “What do I want to blog about?” and so on. When I should simply just have made alot of small blog posts about what I had been looking on that week.

Over the last few years I have went from being a online gamer to being a table top gamer with my girlfriend. We moved to Horsens and didn’t really know anybody in the city had had started playing table top games. We thought it would be awesome way to learn new people to invite strangers in for board game evenings. So we started a Facebook group and made some comments in different Horsens facebook groups that anyone who wanted to come by and play some games could come. We got to meet alot of new people and some of which we still meet up with after we moved away from Horsens again.

Today I live in Gedved with my Girlfriend, 2 cats and a dog. Here we have a house with plenty of room for us all. Beside board gaming we love to go for long walks and take the dog for a swim. We recently also joined the gym and started going to group exercise. We also love to travel and recently visisted Blanes in Spain.